I HATE YOU FOR MAKING ME FEEL BAD.

I HATE YOU FOR MAKING ME FEEL ALONE.

MY HEART WANTS TO SCREAM EVERY TIME I SEE YOU,

BUT I WANT TO LEAVE THIS WORLD FOR SEEING YOU WITH ANOTHER GIRL.

I THOUGHT THIS WAS JUST A RISING ACTION FROM A TYPICAL MOVIE, FROM A USUAL PLOT OF A STORY.

BUT THIS IS THE REALITY OF LIFE.

I WAS DECEIVED BY MY OWN THOUGHTS, AND I BELIEVED THE HOAX.

FOR A WHILE, LET ME ESCAPE FROM REALITY

AND FACE THE FANTASY

WITHOUT MY TWISTED DREAMS

WITHOUT MY HIDEOUS IMAGINATIONS

AND MOST ESPECIALLY..

WITHOUT YOU.

 

Posted in POV.

Leave a Reply

